(Schedule 2020

February

* Dimensions- Access your gift of psychic sight: February, 2020, Ciranda

March

* Advanced Light Language: 22nd-27th of March 2020, Online class 

May

* Beginning Light Language: May 30th-31st, 2pm-3pm SP, Brazil timezone / Online class 

June

* Intermediate Light Language level: June 16-17-18-19, Online class, 11:30AM-2:30PM

* The Secrets of the Mexican Shamans Online class June 27, 2020

July

* Animal Totem Pole Online class July 14, 2020

* Advanced Light Language: July 20-21-22-23-24, 27-28, 2020 / 10:00AM-14:00PM SP, Brazil timezone / Online class 

August

* Beginning Light Language: August 5-6, 2020, online class in Portuguese

* Advanced principals and High magic of Light Language: August 24-27, 2020 Online class

September

* The Eternal The Eternal Mobius: September 2020  Online class

* The 64 gifts Online class September 2020 DTA

October

* Harvest Moon Youthing Ritual: October 1st 2020, Alto da Boa Vista, Rio de Janeiro

* Divine Intervention (please note the date change)

Advanced Mayan Healing and Self Mastery Intensive: April 12th-27th, 2020

Ciranda, Brazil/ with Keren-Or Atari and guest teachers

https://kerenor/di-brazil2021

www.ciranda.org

  To register please contact: info@kerenoratari.com

 

Animal Totem Pole

 

July 14th, 2020
2:00 PM – 6:00 PM Brazil time zone / 7:00 – 11:00 PM CET / 10:00-2:00 PM PT

Connecting to our spirit guides is an essential part of receiving guidance with ease and clarity.

Our guides come in different forms.
This class is about a shamanic way of receiving guidance of spirit animals while embodying their characteristics in order to help our life journey on many planes.

Join us to this creative class and learn to create your totem pole and activate your power animal guidance.

investment 65$ USD

Book Now!